City Council

The Justin City Council is composed of a mayor and five council members, elected at large for two-year terms by a majority of the registered voters within the city limits of Justin.

Meeting Information:

The City Council meets the 2nd and last Monday of each month inside the City Council Chambers located in the City Hall at 415 N. College Ave. 

Agendas and Minutes:

Agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are posted after City Council approval.

Attending Meetings:

Citizens are welcomed to attend the open meeting, which generally begins at 7:00 pm.

Rules for Public Comments

Public Comments Sign-Up Form (page to fill out and is submitted directly to the City Secretary)


Greg Scott, Mayor

David Wilson, Mayor Pro Tem                                       

Lisa Cate, Council Member

Jamey Lamm, Council Member

Eric Priddy, Council Member

Alan Woodall, Council Member

The mayor or a City Council member is available to meet with clubs, civic groups, homeowner associations, nonprofit organizations, school students and scout troops. For scheduling and information, call 940-648-2541