City Council

The Justin City Council is composed of a mayor and five council members, elected at large for two-year terms by a majority of the registered voters within the city limits of Justin.

Meeting Information:

The City Council meets the 2nd and last Monday of each month inside the City Council Chambers located in the City Hall at 415 N. College Ave. 

Agendas and Minutes:

Agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meeting. Minutes are posted after City Council approval.

Attending Meetings:

Citizens are welcomed to attend the open meeting, which generally begins at 7:00 pm.

Rules for Public Comments

Public Comments Sign-Up Form (page to fill out and is submitted directly to the City Secretary)

Members:

David Wilson, Mayor                                                                                                                    dwilson@cityofjustin.com

Eric Priddy, Mayor Pro-Tem                                                                                                         epriddy@cityofjustin.com

Alan Woodall, Councilmember                                                                                                      awoodall@cityofjustin.com

Charlotte Moore, Councilmember                                                                                                 cmoore@cityofjustin.com

Teri Addington, Councilmember                                                                                                   taddington@cityofjustin.com

Lynn Crites, Councilmember                                                                                                        lcrites@cityofjustin.com                                       

 

The mayor or a City Council member is available to meet with clubs, civic groups, homeowner associations, nonprofit organizations, school students and scout troops. For scheduling and information, call 940-648-2541