Directory

City Council

Title  Name  Email
Mayor Alan Woodall awoodall@cityofjustin.com
City Councilmember Chrissa Hartle chartle@cityofjustin.com
City Councilmember James Clark jclark@cityofjustin.com
City Councilmember Jim Tate jtate@cityofjustin.com
City Councilmember Nick Krueger nkrueger@cityofjustin.com

 

Administration

Abbey Reece Director of Strategic Services areece@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x115
Haley Benefield Utility Billing Supervisor hbenefield@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x104
Brittany Andrews City Secretary bandrews@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x103
       
Leticia Escamilla Customer Service Specialist  lescamilla@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541
Holly Norris Public Relations Coordinator hnorris@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x126
Josh Armstrong, CGFO Director of Finance jarmstrong@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x101
Sasha Torres Development Services Specialist storres@cityofjustin.com  940-648-2541 x122
Sharon Thornton Accounting Specialist sthornton@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x116

 

Development

Chris Young Admin Assistant cyoung@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541
Chuck Sellers Building Official csellers@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x125
Darrell Gentry Director of Planning & Development dgentry@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x106

 

Fire

Matthew Mitchell Fire Chief matthewmitchell@justinfiredept.com

 

Library & Court

Lesa Keith Court Administrator/Library Director lkeith@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x112
Thomas Hobbs Mun Court Judge    

 

Police

Alex Coss Chief of Police acoss@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x105

 

Public Works

Andrea Dominguez Public Works Administrative Assistant publicworks@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x117
Gilbert Ramirez Ultility Superintendent gramirez@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x110
Josh Little Public Works Director jlittle@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x117
Ramiro Ramirez Parks & Municipal Maintenance Superintendent rramirez@cityofjustin.com 940-648-2541 x118