Directory

       Name                                       Title                                   Contact Information   

City Council

                                

 

Alan Woodall

Mayor

awoodall@cityofjustin.com

Nick Krueger 

Councilmember

nkrueger@cityofjustin.com

Lynn Crites

Councilmember

lcrites@cityofjustin.com

Charlotte Moore

Councilmember

cmoore@cityofjustin.com

John Mounce

Councilmember

jmounce@cityofjustin.com

Brad Rieger

Councilmember

brieger@cityofjustin.com


Administration 

 

Cori Reaume

Alex Coss

City Manager

Chief of Police

creaume@cityofjustin.com

acoss@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x114

940-648-2541

Josh Armstrong

Finance Director

jarmstrong@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x101

Brittany Andrews

City Secretary

bandrews@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x103

Abbey Reece

Assistant to the City Manager

areece@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x115

Darrell Gentry

Development Services Manager

dgentry@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x106

Angela Hulse

Accounting Technician

ahulse@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x116

Betsy King

Chris Young

Michelle Gomez

Haley Benefield

Courtney Istre

Utility Billing Supervisor

Admin Assistant

Code Enforcement 

Customer Service 

Marketing Intern

bking@cityofjustin.com

cyoung@cityofjustin.com

code@cityofjustin.com

admin@cityofjustin.com

cistre@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x104

940-648-2541

940-648-2541 x111

940-648-2541

940-648-2541 

Public Works 

Steve Martin

Public Works Director

smartin@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x117

Gilbert Ramirez

Ramiro Ramirez

Wastewater Superintendent

Parks & Municipal Maintenance Superintendent

gramirez@cityofjustin.com

rramirez@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x110

940-648-2541 x118

Library & Court

 

Lesa Keith

Library Director and Court Clerk

lkeith@cityofjustin.com

940-648-2541 x112