Planning & Zoning Commission

For planning or development-related requests, please contact the City of Justin Development Services Department.

Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm, with the exception of March and November which are on the fourth Tuesday, or as needed in the City Council Chambers at City Hall.

Place 1: Davis Parsons, Member

Place 2: Mike Loya, Vice Chair

Place 3: Vanessa Dietzmann, Member

Place 4: Vacant

Place 5: Kyle Suits, Member

Place 6:  Jeff Taylor, Member

Place 7: Lisa Dyer, Member